JanSt

6PM

the answer to the inevitable question: at what time is Apple's event?
6PM UK time.

Add a comment
3 comments

AhmadCentral  Sep. 9, 2013 at 23:35

And for our international friends-
10:00 a.m. Pacific
11:00 a.m. Mountain
12: 00 p.m. Central
1:00 p.m. Eastern
6:00 p.m. London
2:00 a.m. Tokyo (Sept. 11)

AhmadCentral  Sep. 10, 2013 at 00:36

I hear this thread is haunted with ghost comments....

JanSt / MOD  Sep. 10, 2013 at 00:46

http://mentalfloss.com/sites/default/files/styles/article_640x430/public/post_it_ghost_5.jpg

Email:

You don't need an account to comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

Comment: