whispertip

If you block someone on Whatsapp - do they know?

What happens when you block someone on Whatsapp?
Do you disappear from their contact list?
Or does it come up showing like a block symbol or something?

Most Useful Answer JanSt  May. 20, 2013 at 22:49

Here's Whatsapp's How Can I tell If Someone Has Blocked Me. That answers your question ;)

Add a comment
 1 comment

JanSt / MOD  May. 20, 2013 at 22:49

Here's Whatsapp's How Can I tell If Someone Has Blocked Me. That answers your question ;)

Email:

You don't need an account to comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

Comment: