hotsauce33

If you're blocked on iMessage.....

If someone blocks you on iMessage, what happens when you try to send them an iMessage? I guess it won't come up "Delivered"!

Most Useful Answer JanSt  Dec. 29, 2014 at 15:55

Yes, the iMessage will not get the "delivered" tag when you're blocked. The person who blocked you can still see your messages if they access the "blocked" contacts on their device, but you won't know.... If they block your Facetime calls, the phone will ring once, and then a message will play, telling you the recipient is not available...

Add a comment
 1 comment

JanSt / MOD  Dec. 29, 2014 at 15:55

Yes, the iMessage will not get the "delivered" tag when you're blocked. The person who blocked you can still see your messages if they access the "blocked" contacts on their device, but you won't know.... If they block your Facetime calls, the phone will ring once, and then a message will play, telling you the recipient is not available...

Email:

You don't need an account to comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

Comment: