dragonluv

If you delete a Facebook private message does it delete for the recipient too?

Say you send a regretful private message on Facebook (eek!) ...
Can you delete it before the recipient gets it? Or does it only delete from YOUR inbox?

Add a comment
0 comments
Email:

You don't need an account to comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

Comment: