Deleting twitter PMs

A strange thing I've noticed while deleting twitter PMs...

I delete a thread with person A. It's the only thing in my inbox.

I exit the app then close the app. I open twitter and now I have older messages from person A *and* some from person B.

Repeat, and all sorts of messages pop out of the woodwork.

What the...? :p

Add a comment

You don't need an account to comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.