cyberia

iPhone wifi "Forget this network"

IF you choose to "Forget this network" on your iPhone, can you still connect to it later or is it hidden forever?

Most Useful Answer mrew42  Sep. 4, 2014 at 16:14

It just means it won't connect to it automatically anymore. It will still be available from your list of Wifi connections (if of course you're near enough)

Add a comment
 1 comment

mrew42  Sep. 4, 2014 at 16:14

It just means it won't connect to it automatically anymore. It will still be available from your list of Wifi connections (if of course you're near enough)

Email:

You don't need an account to comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

Comment: