littlesuit

Do you lose any data when you first jailbreak an iPhone?

Do you lose any data when you first jailbreak an iPhone, such as pictures, apps, games? Does it perform a factory reset in order to jailbreak?

Add a comment
 1 comment

JanSt / MOD  May. 7, 2013 at 15:43

No. You lose no content whatsoever when you jailbreak an iPhone.
Still, perform a full backup first - to be safe ;)

Email:

You don't need an account to comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

Comment: