Do you have to re-purchase Android apps?

If you delete an Android app, or restore your phone, do you have to pay for it again?

Add a comment
 1 comment

mrew42  Aug. 23, 2011 at 11:31

Nope. it's logged as purchased so is a 'free' download.
In fact if you sign on with the same Google account on another phone, you can download it without having to purchase again.


You don't need an account to comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.