themoreyouknow

Settings > General > Reset

If I reset an iPhone using Settings > General > Reset, does it update the iOS version to the latest as part of that process?

Most Useful Answer JanSt  May. 8, 2014 at 18:06

No. It resets the phone to 'factory settings' on whatever OS you use at present.

Add a comment
 1 comment

JanSt / MOD  May. 8, 2014 at 18:06

No. It resets the phone to 'factory settings' on whatever OS you use at present.

Email:

You don't need an account to comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

Comment: