iGuy

What time is the iPhone 5 keynote (GMT)?

What time is the iPhone 5 keynote (GMT)?

Add a comment
3 comments

JanSt / MOD  Sep. 5, 2012 at 11:23

Whenever Twitter collapses.
Sorry... I'll find out ;)

JanSt / MOD  Sep. 5, 2012 at 11:27

10 AM Pacific Time, 1PM Eastern... Thanks to stupid 'summertime' I have no clue what that is in GMT....

CTPAHHIK  Sep. 5, 2012 at 11:38

18:00 BST.

Email:

You don't need an account to comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

Comment: